Experience the best of british theatre at 34 west.

NT LIVE is the National Theatre's groundbreaking project to broadcast the best of British theatre live from the London stage to cinemas across the UK and around the world.

 

What's on?

Amadeus

Peter Shaffer's iconic play, broadcast live from the National Theatre, and with live orchestral accompaniment by Southbank Sinfonia.

Sunday 5 March
Monday 6 March

 

Book Now


Saint Joan

Gemma Arterton is Joan of Arc, broadcast live from the Donmar Warehouse.

Sunday 19 March
Monday 20 March

 

Book Now


Hedda Gabler

Tony award-winning director Ivo van Hove (A View from the Bridge) returns with Ibsen's masterpiece.

Sunday 2 April
Monday 3 April

 

Book Now


Twelfth Night

Tamsin Greig is Malvolia in a new twist on Shakespeare’s classic comedy of mistaken identity.

Sunday 14 May
Monday 15 May

 

Book Now


Angels in America: Part 1 and 2

Tony Kushner's multi-award winning two-part play featuring Nathan Lane and Andrew Garfield.

Sunday 20 August - Part 1
Monday 21 August - Part 2
Sunday 27 August - Part 1
Monday 28 August - Part 2

Book Now